Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
The Dropbox backup feature is accessible with all of our cloud hosting packages and activating it takes a couple of clicks, so you can link the account on our end to your Dropbox space with ease. The tool which you'll find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to select which sites and databases should be backed up independently and what amount of copies ought to be made, the biggest amount being 14. That way you could have a daily copy of your information for the past 2 weeks in case you change or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also is determined by the size of the data and the disk space you have on their end. The function can be enabled or disabled whenever you want and if needed, you'll be able to effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even incorporate numerous accounts and have a number of Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our innovative cloud Internet hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup function by default, so you can link an account that you have with them with one or two clicks. The tool which you shall find inside the Hepsia hosting Control panel will allow you to select different options - what Internet site files and databases will be backed up and how many copies have to be kept in your Dropbox account. That way you'll be able to have a copy only of particular content for up to 2 weeks back. These options can be changed with ease whenever you want and you may even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should only make sure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Since the backed up content could be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this feature is a handy addition to the daily backups which we'll generate of your entire account at least 4 times each day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is available for all Linux VPS web hosting plans which are purchased with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You could easily link the 2 accounts and our system shall start producing copies of your data the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all the content copied there every day with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't sufficient or you don't need everything, you may either pick a smaller number of copies to be kept inside your Dropbox account at any given time or you can pick just certain Internet sites or databases to be backed up. With this function you will be able to surf your information for up to 2 weeks back on your computer, which means more security for any information that you have on the VPS. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included inside the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
It will take you just one or two clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company in the event that the machine is set up with our innovative Hepsia CP. The easy-to-use interface shall give you access to numerous options such as what precisely to be backed up and what amount of copies to be stored at a time within the Dropbox account. This adaptability is valuable in case you have loads of info on the server and you do not require all of it or in the event that the free disk space that you have within the Dropbox account is limited. You could select specific domain and subdomain folders or even just certain databases to be copied to their servers every single day and the amount of copies you can have is between three and fourteen. Both options could be modified based on your preferences whenever you want and will take effect the very next time our system creates the backups. The Dropbox account could be deleted with a click and if you no longer wish to employ it or you do not have one, you may also consider the backup service that we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks which will make the management of your dedicated web server much more easier.